Neckarweihingen

Landkarte DFB-Stützpunkte

Landkarte Stützpunkte

WFV-Region Nord / DFB-Koordinator


Oliver Kuhn

Im Brett 48

72805 Lichtenstein

Tel.:07129-6009533

e-mail: oliver.kuhn@dfb-talentfoerderung.de

Trainerteam  DFB Stützpunkt Neckarweihingen

Jaroslav Kostenko

Mobil: 01622349533

jaroslav.kostenko@web.de

Maurizio Blunda

Mobil: 01735148960

maurizio.blunda@yahoo.de

Ali Cetin

Mobil 01796043554

ali.cetin@de.bosch.com

Antonino Carneiro

Mobil: 01727219152

antonino.carneiro@gmx.de

Tobias Schölzel

Mobil: 33669185002

tobias--1994@live.de